Home Highlights India vs England, 2nd Semi Final Highlights

India vs England, 2nd Semi Final Highlights

Match Details:

ICC Mens T20 World Cup 2022 is schedule to begin on Sun Oct 16, 2022 to be hosted by Australia as per cricket schedule announced. The ICC Mens T20 World Cup 2022 will have 45 T20 Matches to be hosted by Australia in the month of October And November 2022 . The Final match of This series will be played on November 13 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne.

ICC Mens T20 World Cup is an international Bilateral series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. Australia will host the ICC Mens T20 World Cup beginning on October 16, 2022. The 1st match between Sri Lanka vs Namibia will be played at Simonds Stadium, Geelong Oct 16, 2022 at 03:00 PM local time onwards.


India: Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Shami

England: Jos Buttler (c), Moeen Ali, Harry Brook, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Philip Salt, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Alex Hales, Tymal Mills


1st 3rd 2nd
England-logo 2nd 1st 4th


22 106 131
India-logo 12 57 31
England-logo 10 44 50

Highlights will be Available Shortly.


TEAMS Match Date Time
New-Zealand-logo Australia-logo New Zealand vs Australia, 13th Match Oct 22, Sat 7:00 AM (GMT)
England-logo afghanistan-logo England vs Afghanistan, 14th Match Oct 22, Sat 11:00 AM (GMT)
Sri-Lanka-logo Ireland-logo Sri Lanka vs Ireland, 15th Match Oct 23, Sun 4:00 AM (GMT)
India-logo Pakistan-logo India vs Pakistan, 16th Match Oct 23, Sun 8:00 AM (GMT)
Bangladesh-logo Netherland-logo Bangladesh vs Netherlands, 17th Match Oct 24, Mon 4:00 AM (GMT)
South-Arica-logo Zimbabwe-logo South Africa vs Zimbabwe, 18th Match Oct 24, Mon 8:00 AM (GMT)
Australia-logo Sri-Lanka-logo Australia vs Sri Lanka, 19th Match Oct 25, Tue 11:00 AM (GMT)
England-logo Ireland-logo England vs Ireland, 20th Match Oct 26, Wed 4:00 AM (GMT)
New-Zealand-logo afghanistan-logo New Zealand vs Afghanistan, 21st Match Oct 26, Wed 8:00 AM (GMT)
South-Arica-logo Bangladesh-logo South Africa vs Bangladesh, 22nd Match Oct 27, Thu 03:00 AM (GMT)
India-logo Netherland-logo India vs Netherlands, 23rd Match Oct 27, Thu 7:00 AM (GMT)
Pakistan-logo Zimbabwe-logo Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 24th Match Oct 27, Thu 11:00 AM (GMT)
afghanistan-logo Ireland-logo Afghanistan vs Ireland, 25th Match Oct 28, Fri 4:00 AM (GMT)
England-logo Australia-logo England vs Australia, 26th Match Oct 28, Fri 8:00 AM (GMT)
New-Zealand-logo Sri-Lanka-logo New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 27th Match Oct 29, Sat 8:00 AM (GMT)
Bangladesh-logo Zimbabwe-logo Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, 28th Match Oct 30, Sun 03:00 AM (GMT)
Pakistan-logo Netherland-logo Pakistan vs Netherlands, 29th Match Oct 30, Sun 7:00 AM (GMT)
India-logo South-Arica-logo India vs South Africa, 30th Match Oct 30, Sun 11:00 AM (GMT)
Australia-logo Ireland-logo Australia vs Ireland, 31st Match Oct 31, Mon 8:00 AM (GMT)
afghanistan-logo Sri-Lanka-logo Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, 32nd Match Nov 01, Tue 4:00 AM (GMT)
England-logo New-Zealand-logo England vs New Zealand, 33rd Match Nov 01, Tue 8:00 AM (GMT)
Zimbabwe-logo Netherland-logo Zimbabwe vs Netherlands, 34th Match Nov 02, Wed 4:00 AM (GMT)
India-logo Bangladesh-logo India vs Bangladesh, 35th Match Nov 02, Wed 8:00 AM (GMT)
Pakistan-logo South-Arica-logo Pakistan vs South Africa, 36th Match Nov 03, Thu 8:00 AM (GMT)
New-Zealand-logo Ireland-logo New Zealand vs Ireland, 37th Match Nov 04, Fri 4:00 AM (GMT)
Australia-logo afghanistan-logo Australia vs Afghanistan, 38th Match Nov 04, Fri 8:00 AM (GMT)
England-logo Sri-Lanka-logo England vs Sri Lanka, 39th Match Nov 05, Sat 8:00 AM (GMT)
South-Arica-logo Netherland-logo South Africa vs Netherlands, 40th Match Nov 06, Sun 12:00 AM (GMT)
Pakistan-logo Bangladesh-logo Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 41st Match Nov 06, Sun 4:00 AM (GMT)
India-logo Zimbabwe-logo India vs Zimbabwe, 42nd Match Nov 06, Sun 8:00 AM (GMT)
Pakistan-logo New-Zealand-logo New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st Semi-Final Nov 09, Wed 8:00 AM (GMT)
India-logo England-logo India vs England, 2nd Semi-Final Nov 10, Thu 8:00 AM (GMT)
TBC vs TBC, Final Nov 13, Sun 8:00 AM (GMT)