Home Cricket ISL Live Football – Goa vs Jamshedpur Live – Star Sports Live...

ISL Live Football – Goa vs Jamshedpur Live – Star Sports Live – Indian Super League 2021 Live – GOA vs JAM Live Streaming

Watch Live Football Match Today Goa vs Jamshedpur in an Indian Super League 2021 Match Live Stream from Star Sports free online at SIALTV.PK

Goa will take on Jamshedpur in the 58th match of the ISL 2021 on Wednesday (January 14) at the Fatorda Stadium, Goa.

Goa are currently third in the middle with 15 points in the Indian Super League. Spain coach “Gaurs” Juan Ferrando struggled to get the results he wanted despite dominating much of his game.

Ferrando’s men conceded the first goal in 8 of their 10 matches. Lack of concentration did not justify his defense, which generally performed well.

In their away match, FC Goa was lucky enough to get three points. However, the Spaniard appeared confident that he had dealt with the matter in the department concerned.

Jamshedpur hasn’t found any players, except for Nerijus Valskis. The Lithuanian player has scored 8 of the 12 goals for Jamshedpur this season. But Ferrando chose to plan the whole team rather than just prepare to play against one person.

Jamshedpur coach Owen Coyle knows his country cannot make mistakes against FC Goa, who dominate possession and attack deadly.

Goa vs Jamshedpur Match Detail:

Match: 58th match of ISL 2020-21 between FC Goa Vs Jamshedpur FC
Date: January 14 (Thursday), 2021..
Time: 7:30 PM IST
Venue: Fatorda Stadium, Goa

TV Listing: Star Sports 1/HD, Star Sports 2/HD (English); Star Sports Hindi 1/HD, Star Sports 3, Star Gold 2 (Hindi), Asianet Plus, Asianet Movies (Malayalam); Star Sports Bangla; Star Sports Kannada; Star Sports Tamil; Star Sports Telugu and Star Sports Marathi.

Live Streaming: Online streaming will be available on Disney+ Hotstar VIP and JioTV.

Head To Head:

The two sides have met 9 times. FC Goa have won six, while Jamshedpur FC has come on top in two. One match has ended in a draw.

Goa vs Jamshedpur Line Ups:

Goa: Mohammad Nawaz; Seriton Fernandes, Ivan Gonzalez, James Donachie, Saviour Gama; Edu Bedia, Lenny Rodrigues; Alexander Jesuraj, Brandon Fernandes, Jorge Mendoza Ortiz; Igor Angulo.

Jamshedpur: TP Rehenesh; Laldinliana Renthlei, Peter Hartley, Stephen Eze, Lallawmawma; Aitor Monroy, Alexandre Lima, Mohammad Mobashir; Aniket Jadhav, Nerijus Valskis, Jackichand Telem.

Live Scorecard: