Live Cricket: India vs West Indies 3rd ODI Live | IND v WI ODI Live Today Match Online

Watch Ind vs WI Live Cricket Score, India vs West Indies 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score Streaming Online: India beat West Indies in the first ODI but were given a reality check in the second match at Vizag where West Indies secured a thrilling tie. In the 3rd ODI, India will look to continue for a positive result.
INDIA V WEST INDIES 3RD ODI LIVE CRICKET SCORE, IND V WI LIVE STREAMING & TV CHANNELS 2018 India’s experienced pace duo of Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah have been named into the Indian squad for the remaining three games of the five-match ODI series against the Windies while Mohammed Shami has been left out for the rest of the series. India still 1-0 up in the series as last game of cricket tied between India and West Indies.

Star India announced that Hotstar now officially available in the United Kingdom and United States of America, and India vs West Indies matches streamed online on the digital platform for viewers. India v West Indies series, which currently is without a television partner in the UK/USA, will be available to subscribers in the two countries via Hotstar with a with subscription fees in two tiers – annually and monthly.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Windies vs India ten-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

DD National (DD1) and DD Sports to broadcast India vs West Indies ODI and T20I series live coverage in India. DD National channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering about 92% population and 81% land area of the country.

Dates October 27, 2018
Match Windies vs India, 3rd ODI
Venue Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL

Let Have a Look at Team Squads:

West Indies (From): Jason Holder(c), Sunil Ambris, Kieran Powell, Shai Hope(w), Shimron Hetmyer, Marlon Samuels, Rovman Powell, Ashley Nurse, Keemo Paul, Devendra Bishoo, Kemar Roach, Fabian Allen, Obed McCoy, Oshane Thomas, Chandrapaul Hemraj.

India (From): Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami, K Khaleel Ahmed.

Live Scorecard:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Live Cricket Streaming & Score © 2018 Frontier Theme