Home Cricket Live Cricket Match(IND vs AUS) Today: Live Streaming Link: Live Cricket: India...

Live Cricket Match(IND vs AUS) Today: Live Streaming Link: Live Cricket: India vs Australia 4th Test, Day 4 Match Live_Score Link Today

Watch Live Cricket Australia vs India (AUS vs IND) 4th Test Day 4 Match Sony Six Live Streaming from The Gabba, Brisbane on 18th January 2021. The Match will start at 05:30 IST. Watch IND vs AUS Test Series at CRICINFOHD.COM

Hello and welcome to The Gabba, Brisbane, for the 4th Test Day 4 between Australia and India.

A brilliant partnership between Shardul Thakur and Washington Sundar on Sunday ensured India stayed in the game after the end of the third day of the fourth and final Test against Australia in Gabba in Brisbane on Sunday.

India received a package of 336 in the first half ridden by two young bowlers with a brilliant half-century girl.

Australia, who scored 369 points in their first inning, finished the day, reaching 21/0 in their second. The discoveries of David Warner and Marcus Harris were unbeaten at 20 and 1 respectively, helping Australia climb to 54.

Watch live cricket match online today for AUS vs IND 4th Test 5th Day Live Stream 18th January 2021 | Cricket Live Streaming India tour of Australia, 2020-21.

AUS vs IND 4th Test 4th Day Match Details

  • Series: India tour of Australia, 2021
  • Match: AUS vs IND 4th Test Day 4
  • Teams: Australia vs India
  • Date: 18th January 2021
  • Time: 11:30 PM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL / 05:00 AM PST
  • Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane

AUS vs IND 4th Test Day 4 Live Streaming:

Watch Now SonyLiv Live Cricket Streaming for AUS vs IND Live Cricket Streams 18th January 2021 | Reddit Cricket Streams India tour of Australia, 2020-21.

The AUS vs IND 4th Test Day 4 will telecast live on Sony Sports Network’s three channels. Sony TEN 1 HD/SD and Sony SIX HD/HD will live broadcast the matches with English commentary, while Sony TEN 3 HD/SD will do so with Hindi commentary. The Live streaming of Australia vs India match will available on the Sony LIV app and website.

Live Scorecard:

India (From): Ajinkya Rahane(c), Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Mayank Agarwal, Rishabh Pant(w), Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah, T Natarajan, Wriddhiman Saha, Kuldeep Yadav, Prithvi Shaw.

Australia (From): Tim Paine(w/c), David Warner, Marcus Harris, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Cameron Green, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Travis Head, Michael Neser, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Swepson, James Pattinson.