Home News Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 League 2022 Points Table Updated: Mysore Warriors Beat...

Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 League 2022 Points Table Updated: Mysore Warriors Beat Hubli Tigers; Bengaluru Blasters on Top

Mysore Warriors clinched their fifth win of the Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 League 2022 after they beat Hubli Tigers by two runs today. Earlier, Gulbarga Mystics trounced table toppers Bengaluru Blasters by six wickets.  However, the Blasters still remained top in the points table with 10 points, having won five matches. The T20 Franchise League has been started from August 7 and will end on August 22. The Karnataka Board have named this cricket tournament after the honourable late Srikantadatta Narasimharaja Wadiyar who was the Maharaja of Mysore and president of KSCA. In the last week of July, the trophy of logo of the KSCA T20 League were unveiled at the Chinnaswamy Stadium. ICC Men’s T20I Player Rankings: Shreyas Iyer Reaches 19th Spot; Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi Make Advances

Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 League 2022 Points Table:

Teams No. of Matches Won Lost NRR Points
Bengaluru Blasters


8 5 3 +1.054 10
Mysore Warriors


8 5 3 +0.444 10

Gulbarga Mystics

7 4 3 +0.318 8

Mangalore United

7 4 3 +0.534 8

Hubli Tigers


7 3  4 -0.280 6
Shivamogga Strikers 7 1 6 -1.239 2

The inaugural edition of the Karnataka States Cricket Association T20 League has welcomed six teams. Top cities of the state such as Bangalore, Mysore, Hubli, Shivamogga, Mangalore and Raichur will be fighting with each other for the silver crown. Chinnaswamy Stadium and Narasimharaja Wadiyar Ground will host the matches of Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 League. Top players like Devdutt Padikkal, Manish Pandey, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Shreyas Gopal and many others will feature in this franchise crime tournament.

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on Aug 10, 2022 03:42 PM IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website latestly.com).

function loadAPI() {
var js_fb = document.createElement(‘script’);
var a_fb=1;
document.addEventListener(‘scroll’, function(e) {
if(a_fb == 1){

(function(v,d,o,ai){ai=d.createElement(‘script’);ai.defer=true;ai.async=true;ai.src=v.location.protocol+o;d.head.appendChild(ai);})(window, document, ‘//a.vdo.ai/core/latestly/vdo.ai.js’);

(function() {
var cads = document.createElement(“script”);
cads.async = true;
cads.type = “text/javascript”;
cads.src = “https://static.clmbtech.com/ase/80185/3040/c1.js”;
var node = document.getElementsByTagName(“script”)[0];
node.parentNode.insertBefore(cads, node);