Home Cricket BD vs SL Live 3rd ODI – BD vs SL Live –...

BD vs SL Live 3rd ODI – BD vs SL Live – Ban v SL Live Streaming – Live Cricket Match Today – Gazi TV GTV Sports Live – OPn Sports Live – Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Live Online Streaming Now – Today Match Prediction – Cricket Match Prediction Experts Tips

Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Live Online Streaming Now The Sri Lankans, who are back in action after a busy couple of months of cricket, are in the middle of a rebuilding phase, with Kusal Perera taking over as captaincy. Despite an inexperienced bowling attack, Sri Lanka has a balanced attack, and Wanindu Hasaranga is one to watch out for. With the likes of Pathum Nissanka and Kusal Mendis also in their ranks, those from Sri Lanka could even be considered favorites before the series.

Bangladesh will have a nearly complete squad at their disposal, with Shakib Al Hasan returning to the top. The balance that Shakib offers only adds value to Bangladesh, who would be eager to get off to a perfect start in this series. His bowling attack also has the perfect combination of youth and experience, paving the way for a competitive showdown against his Asian rivals.

With both teams eager for a winning start, we should be in absolute madness at Shere Bangla National Stadium on Sunday.

BAN vs SL 3rd ODI Match Details

  • Series: Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh, 2021
  • Match: BAN vs SL 3rd ODI
  • Teams: Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
  • Date: 25th May 2021
  • Time: 09:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL / 02:00 PM PST
  • Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

BAN vs SL 3rd ODI Live Streaming:

Watch PTV Sports Live Cricket Stream Now For BAN vs SL Live Stream May 25, 2021, | Reddit Cricket Streams Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka, 2021.

The first ODI match between Sri Lanka and Bangladesh will broadcast live on Free Sports in Sri Lanka and on Fancode in India. In addition to this, the match can also see on the SkyGo and Willow TV app.

Live Scorecard:

Live Stream:

Let’s have a look at Team Squads:

Sri Lanka (From): Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Perera(w/c), Kusal Mendis, Niroshan Dickwella, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Isuru Udana, Lakshan Sandakan, Dushmantha Chameera, Chamika Karunaratne, Binura Fernando, Pathum Nissanka, Ramesh Mendis, Akila Dananjaya, Asitha Fernando, Ashen Bandara, Shiran Fernando.

Bangladesh (From): Tamim Iqbal(c), Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mehidy Hasan, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Shoriful Islam.