Home Cricket Copa del Rey Final 2021 – Barcelona vs Athletic Club Live –...

Copa del Rey Final 2021 – Barcelona vs Athletic Club Live – Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao Live – Athletic vs Barcelona Live – Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona – Live Football Match Today – Live Soccer Online Streaming Now

Following a painful loss in El Clásico and a full week of training in Catalonia, Barcelona have made the trip to Seville for the Copa del Rey Final against Athletic Bilbao at the Estadio de La Cartuja.

Date/Time: Saturday, April 17, 2021, 9.30pm CET (Barcelona), 8.30pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3.30pm ET, 12.30pm PT (USA), 1am IST (India, Sunday)



VenueEstadio de La Cartuja, Seville, Spain
Referee: Juan Martínez Munuera
VAR: José Luis González González
How to watch on TV: Premier Sports 1 (UK), Startimes Sports Life (Nigeria), TeleCinco (Spain), others
How to stream: ESPN+ (USA), Premier Player (UK), others