LATEST ARTICLES

IPL 2021, MI vs SRH: Chahar, Boult steer Mumbai Indians to 13-run win over Sunrisers Hyderabad | Cricket News

0

CHENNAI: Sunrisers Hyderabad's middle-order continued to misfire as spinner Rahul Chahar and pacer Trent Boult fashioned Mumbai Indians to a 13-run win in their IPL match here on Saturday. Defending 150, leg-spinner Chahar (3/19) stifled the middle-order before Boult (3/28) polished off the tail as SRH were bowled out for 137 in 19.4 overs. Opting to bat, MI had...

Copa del Rey Final 2021 – Barcelona vs Athletic Club Live – Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao Live – Athletic vs Barcelona Live – Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona – Live...

0

Following a painful loss in El Clásico and a full week of training in Catalonia, Barcelona have made the trip to Seville for the Copa del Rey Final against Athletic Bilbao at the Estadio de La Cartuja. Date/Time: Saturday, April 17, 2021, 9.30pm CET (Barcelona), 8.30pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3.30pm ET, 12.30pm PT (USA), 1am IST (India, Sunday) Venue: Estadio de La Cartuja, Seville, SpainReferee: Juan...

Athletic Club vs Barcelona Live – Copa del Rey Final 2021 – Live Football Match Today – Barcelona vs Athletic Club Bilbao Live – Premier Player Live – ESPN...

0

In a bizarre fixture, Athletic Club aka Athletic Bilbao will play their second Copa del Rey final on Sunday (India time) after losing to Real Sociedad a fortnight ago. And their opponents this time, for the 2020-2021 edition, are Barcelona – the most successful side in the history of Copa del Rey. Lionel Messi and Sergio Busquets could both play...

Barcelona vs Ath Bilbao Copa del Rey LIVE Football Score 17/04/2021 – MeerSat All About Satellite Information

0

Barcelona vs Ath Bilbao Copa del Rey LIVE Football Score 17/04/2021 Athletic Bilbao is going head to head with Barcelona starting on 17 Apr 2021 at 19:30 UTC at Estadio de la Cartuja stadium, Seville city, Spain. The match is a part of the Copa del Rey.Athletic Bilbao played against Barcelona in 1 matches this season.On Site livescore you can...

Bairstow breaks SRH dugout fridge with a six

0

Sunrisers Hyderabad right-handed batsman Jonny Bairstow broke the fridge of his team’s dugout fridge with a hard-hit six.The league phase of this year’s edition of Indian Premier League has seen some excited matches in the early stage itself. The tournament progressing really well with absolute entertainment of the game. Also Read - Shanto thinks patience will be key in...

IPL Live Match 2021 – MI vs SRH Live IPL Match – SRH vs MI – Live Cricket Match Today – Star Sports Live – Sky Sports Live –...

0

Mumbai Indians have elected to bat. Sunrisers Hyderabad: 1 David Warner (capt), 2. Jonny Bairstow (wk), 3 Manish Pandey, 4

IPL 2021: SRH vs MI Live

0

Indian Premier League (IPL) 9th match will be played between Mumbai Indians & Sunrisers Hyderabad on 17th April 2021. Mumbai Indians (MI) have won the toss and have option to bat first. Which team will win this match? IPL 2021 Today Match Details Teams: Mi vs SRHMatch: 9thVenue: MA Chidambaram StadiumDate: 17/04/2021Day: SaturdayTime: 07:30 pm (IST) IPL 2021 TV Channels List India: Star SportsAustralia: Fox SportsSri Lanka: Yupp TVSouth...

Adam Milne Makes His Debut for Mumbai Indians During MI vs SRH Match in IPL 2021

0

Adam Milne Makes His Debut for Mumbai Indians   The 𝘃𝗲𝗿𝘆 fast and the furious 🔥👊@AdamMilne19 makes his #MI debut tonight! 💙#OneFamily #MumbaiIndians #MIvSRH #IPL2021 pic.twitter.com/JrRwF6yiEr — Mumbai Indians (@mipaltan) April 17, 2021 (SocialLY brings you all the latest...

IPL Live Match 2021 – MI vs SRH Live – SRH vs MI Live IPL 2021 – Live Cricket Match Today – Star Sports Live – Sky Sports Live...

0

Mumbai Indians have elected to bat. Sunrisers Hyderabad: 1 David Warner (capt), 2. Jonny Bairstow (wk), 3 Manish Pandey, 4