Home crickets Ind vs Eng Live: Opn Sports Live – SHK Sports Live –...

Ind vs Eng Live: Opn Sports Live – SHK Sports Live – India vs England T20 Live Cricket Mach Today

India vs England Test Live Cricket Score: England captain Joe Root has won the toss and opted to bat against India, at the Narendra Modi Stadium, in Ahmedabad. Test Match Will Live Streaming in pak on PAK vs SA 1st Test Live Streaming: on #opnsports #shksports  #wegreensports #gtvlivestreaming #greensports #skyports #sportscorner

India vs England 3rd Test Live Streaming: When and where to watch IND vs ENG?

England have won the toss, and opted to bat against India on Day 1 of the ongoing third Test match, at the Narendra Modi Stadium, in Ahmedabad. The series is finely poised at 1-1, and this will also be the first international match in this venue since its renovation. This is also the second Day-Night Test held in India. England won the first Test match at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai, by 227 runs. The hosts bounced back in style in the second Test match, winning by 317 runs. Defeat for India would see them out of contention for the World Test Championship final. India pacer Ishant Sharma is making his 100th Test appearance. Also for the hosts, Jasprit Bumrah, Washington Sundar have replaced Mohammed Siraj and Kuldeep Yadav. Meanwhile for the visitors, Rory Burns, Dan Lawrence, Olly Stone, Moeen Ali make way for James Anderson, Jofra Archer, Jonny Bairstow and Zak Crawley.

Really interesting to see India going the traditional way of playing just two pacers at home even for this game. The pink ball is expected to assist pacers longer than the red ball. Probably the pitch not being really green forced this thought process. England meanwhile have gone with just one spinner in Leach. Teams:

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant(w), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah

England (Playing XI): Dominic Sibley, Zak Crawley, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root(c), Ben Stokes, Ollie Pope, Ben Foakes(w), Jofra Archer, Jack Leach, Stuart Broad, James Anderson