Home Highlights India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I Highlights – Nov 21 2021 –...

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I Highlights – Nov 21 2021 – Cricket Highlights 2 – Highlights Guru

India vs New Zealand Highlights Today, Sunday 21-11-2021. 3rd T20I (N), New Zealand tour of India, from Eden Gardens, Kolkata. The home team India have already won the three t20i series from the visitor team New Zealand, by winning the first two matches. In both matches, the Indian team captain Rohit Sharma has won the toss and both times he decided to bowl first. It’s becoming an impact in the t20i matches to bowl first after the Icc twenty/20 world cup in UAE. If again India won the toss today, maybe they want to defend today, they should try it for future matches.

From the New Zealand team, TG Southee is the leading wicket-taker of the series so far with four wickets. R Ashwin and B Kumar both took three wickets each. RG Sharma scored 103 runs, MJ Guptill 101, and MS Chapman 84. The visitor team New Zealand trying their best without their captain Kane Williamson. In both matches, they have fought very hard.

Again Rohit won the toss, NZ will bowl.

“Pitch looks sticky, want to challenge ourselves as a batting unit, against challenging conditions (dew) and see how we fare. I want to see our new bowlers come up with tactics, planning with a score to defend. We have a few changes. KL, Ashwin rested. Ishan, Chahal come in. Want to give Ishan the role he’s suited for where we can get the best out of him.”

Santner says: they wanted to bowl anyway. “We’ve seen it get dewy, but whatever we do, we should do it well. We’ve been close, we’ve lost a couple of phases, the last game we lost it through the middle after a great start. We’re not far away from a complete performance.” Tim Southee is the only change for New Zealand.

India team: Ishan, Rohit, Surya, Shreyas, Rishabh, Venkatesh, Axar, Deepak, Chahal, Harshal, Bhuvneshwar.
New Zealand team: Guptill, Mitchell, Chapman, Phillips, Seifert, Neesham, Santner, Milne, Sodhi, Boult, Ferguson.

Form guide
(last five completed matches, most recent first)
India: WWWWW
New Zealand: LLLWW

Highlights will be Available Shortly.