Home Highlights India vs New Zealand Day 5 Highlights – ICC WTC Final June...

India vs New Zealand Day 5 Highlights – ICC WTC Final June 22, 2021 – Cricket Highlights 2 – Highlights Guru

The New Zealand team scored 249 runs all out in their first innings. The opener of the team Tom Latham scored 30 runs, Devon Conway 54, the captain of the team Kane Williamson 49, Kyle Jamieson 21, and Tim Southee added 30 runs to his team’s scoreboard. Mohammed Shami bowled 26 overs and dismissed four New Zealand batsmen and gave 76 runs. Ishant Sharma took three wickets in 25 overs and leaked 48 runs, Ravichandran Ashwin 2 and Ravindra Jadeja took one wicket.

IND vs NZ Highlights today Tuesday, 6-22-2021 – Final, ICC World Test Championship from The Rose Bowl, Southampton.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

Kane Williamson chose to bowl after winning the toss.

India team: 1 Rohit Sharma, 2 Shubman Gill, 3 Cheteshwar Pujara, 4 Virat Kohli (capt), 5 Ajinkya Rahane, 6 Rishabh Pant (wk), 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Ishant Sharma, 10 Mohammed Shami, 11 Jasprit Bumrah.
New Zealand team: 1 Tom Latham, 2 Devon Conway, 3 Kane Williamson (capt), 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Henry Nicholls, 6 BJ Watling (wk), 7 Colin de Grandhomme, 8 Kyle Jamieson, 9 Tim Southee, 10 Neil Wagner, 11 Trent Boult.