Home Highlights India vs New Zealand T20 Highlights – Oct 31 2021 – Cricket...

India vs New Zealand T20 Highlights – Oct 31 2021 – Cricket Highlights 2 – Highlights Guru

The most recent past performance of both teams in the t20I formate is not so good. The New Zealand team’s last tour before this Icc t20 world cup was in Bangladesh. Five T20I series was held there and New Zealand won two of them, so New Zealand lost their four T20I’s out of their last six matches. India visited Sri Lanka in July 2021, played three T20I’s there, and won just one of them. Also, Sri Lanka beat India very convincingly in two matches. India lost their last three t20I’s and before that, India won their three t20I’s. So India won three T20I’s out of their last six matches.

Now both team’s lost their first match against Pakistan in the Icc twenty/20 world cup 2021. Both teams will play their second match today against each other. The winner of today’s match will have hopes alive for the qualification of the semi-final. The loser of today’s match will be in trouble, they can be out from the race of the semi-final.

IND vs NZ Highlights Today, Sunday 31-10-2021. 28th Match (N), Group 1, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup India vs New Zealand, from Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

New Zealand won the toss and will bowl first.

Dew factor, explains Kane Williamson. It’s been a long break but it now comes “thick and fast” he says and they’re yup for it. Adam Milne comes in for Tim Seifert and Devon Conway will keep.
Kohli was looking to bowl first as well. Says the batters need to give the bowling line-up more runs when they bat first. It’s been too long a break, he says, but says his team has recovered. “Surya has got a lower back spasm, Ishan Kishan replaces him. Ishan will bat at the top of the order. Shardul Thakur replaces Bhuvneshwar.”

India team: 1 Rohit Sharma, 2 KL Rahul, 3 Virat Kohli (capt), 4 Ishan Kishan, 5 Rishabh Pant (wk), 6 Hardik Pandya, 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 Shardul Thakur, 9 Mohammed Shami, 10 Varun Chakravarthy, 11 Jasprit Bumrah.
New Zealand team: 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Daryl Mitchell, 3 Kane Williamson (capt), 4 Devon Conway (wk), 5 Glenn Phillips, 6 James Neesham, 7 Mitchell Santner, 8 Tim Southee, 9 Adam Milne, 10 Ish Sodhi, 11 Trent Boult.

Form guide
(last five completed matches, most recent first)
India: LLLWW
New Zealand: LWLWL

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Points Table

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021/22 Complete Fixture