Home Live Score IPL Live Streaming 2020 – DC vs RR Live – Zerocric

IPL Live Streaming 2020 – DC vs RR Live – Zerocric

IPL 2020 had started now with its 23rd match between DC and RR. Watch here DC VS RR live streaming free on DD National, Hotstar & Sony LIV.

In India, Cricket fans will watch all international cricket matches on Star Sports and Hotstar. Sony Six, Sony LIV and DSport telecast live coverage of IPL 2020 cricket matches in India. Indian TV channels also made different cricket Apps for their viewers to watch live cricket streaming on their mobiles.

IPL Live Streaming 2020

Willow TV is a sports channel in the United States that holds every cricket match and USA viewers can easily watch IPL cricket matches on it. United Kingdom cricket followers can join the live cricket match on BT Sport. BT Sport also telecast international cricket match full highlights video for cricket fans.

Read More: IPL 2020 Live Streaming

South Africa cricket viewers can quickly get live streaming of the RR vs DC match on SuperSport. This sports channel also provides a website + App for their viewers to access live-streamed. OSN Sports provide their services in the Middle East and Fox Sports in Australia.

DC VS RR Live Streaming

DC and RR will play their 1st match of IPL 2020 on 9th October 2020 in Sharjah Cricket Stadium. IPL 2020 will broadcast on TV channels are listed below.

Read More: How to Watch IPL 2020: Live Streaming

Countries TV Channels
India Hotstar + Sony Six
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
United States Willow TV
United Kingdom BT Sport
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa SuperSport
UAE OSN Sports
Dubai eLife

Watch Live Cricket Match in Bangladesh

Bangladeshi peoples are so much interested in the IPL league held in 2020. Gazi TV & Channel 9 will telecast Dream11 IPL 13 live cricket matches in Bangladesh. Watch GTV live cricket to enjoy every ball of the game on your television & mobile screens.

Read More: IPL 2020 Schedule PDF

DC VS RR Squad

Rajsthan Royals: Ben Stokes; Manan Vohra, Ankit Rajpoot, Steven Smith; Shashank Singh, Riyan Parag, Anuj Rawat, Jaydev Unadkat, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Mahipal Lomror, Jos Buttler; Rahul Tewatia, Mayank Markande, Aniruddha Joshi, Robin Uthappa, Varun Aaron, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Kartik Tyagi, Tom Curran, Akash Singh; Andrew Tye, David Miller; Oshane Thomas, Shreyas Gopal

Delhi Capitals: Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant, Keemo Paul, Shimron hetmyer, Shikhar Dhawan; Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Ajinkya Rahane, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, Sandeep Lamichhane; Amit Mishra, Alex Carey, Lalit Yadav, Jason Roy; Chris Woakes, Prithvi Shaw, Mohit Sharma, Harshal Patel, Avesh khan; Tushar Deshpande