Home Cricket Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Live Cricket – PTV Sports Live Online...

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Live Cricket – PTV Sports Live Online – PSL 2021 Live Streaming – LQ vs MS 7th T20 Live Cricket Match Today

Watch Live Cricket Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans (LQ vs MS) 7th T20 Match PTV Sports Live Streaming from National Stadium, Karachi on 26th February 2021. The Match will start at 18:00 PST. Watch PSL 2021 Live at SIALTV.PK

Hello and welcome to National Stadium, Karachi, for the 7th T20 between Multan Sultans and Lahore Qalandars.

Multan Sultans ready to face Lahore Qalandars in the PSL 2021 7th Match of the Pakistan Super League at National Stadium, Karachi on 26th February. This match scheduled to start at 10:00 AM (FEB 26th). It will stream live on YouTube.Com

MS vs LQ 7th T20 PSL 2021 Live broadcast in India and subcontinent by SonyLiv. All T20 matches MS vs LQ 2021 will live-streamed on BSports digital platform (Website, APP).

Fox Sports will live telecast MS vs LQ T20 in Australia. Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 can be watched online on Sky Sports digital platform. TSports is another option for Bangladesh viewers for live streaming LQ v MS 7th T20.

SuperSport will cover live Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans 7th T20 in South Africa. All matches will live-streamed on the PTV Sports, Geo Super digital platform. MS v LQ 7th T20 can be watched on SonyLiv.

Watch PSL live cricket match online today for MS v LQ 7th T20 Live Stream 26th February 2021 | PSL 2021 Live Cricket Streaming.

MS vs LQ 7th T20 Match Details

  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2021
  • Match: LQ vs MS 7th T20
  • Teams: Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
  • Date: 26th February 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL / 03:30 PM IST
  • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

LQ v MS 7th T20 Live Streaming:

Watch Now PTV Sports Live Cricket Streaming for MS vs LQ Live Cricket Streams 26th February 2021 | Reddit Cricket Streams Pakistan Super League 2021.

The 7th T20 series between Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans will live-streamed on PTV Sports, Geo Super, Tapmad.com, and on the Sony Picture Network in India. In addition to this, the match can also be viewed on the Hotstar app and Willow TV.

Live Scorecard:

Multan Sultans (From): Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Chris Lynn, James Vince, Sohaib Maqsood, Rilee Rossouw, Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Carlos Brathwaite, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir, Shahnawaz Dhani, Mohammad Umar, Sohaibullah, Sohail Khan, Adam Lyth, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan, Shan Masood.

Lahore Qalandars (From): Sohail Akhtar(c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Agha Salman, Ben Dunk(w), Samit Patel, David Wiese, Rashid Khan, Ahmed Daniyal, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Salman Mirza, Muhammad Faizan, Zeeshan Ashraf, Maaz Khan, Muhammad Zaid Alam.