Home Cricket Laliga Live Football Streaming – Barcelona vs Real Valladolid Live Match –...

Laliga Live Football Streaming – Barcelona vs Real Valladolid Live Match – Movistar LaligaTV Live – FuboTV Live – Spanish Primera División Live Soccer Online Streaming Now

Following one of the longest international breaks in the history of mankind, club football is finally back for the home stretch of the European season, and Barcelona return to action with a home game against Real Valladolid at GSOE on Monday Night Fútbol.

The weekend’s results in La Liga have made this an incredibly important game for Barça: Atlético Madrid lost to Sevilla on Sunday to officially confirm their decline and make this a true title race. Real Madrid, currently in second place, are just three points behind with Barça in third just four away from the leaders.



Date/Time: Monday, April 5, 2021, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm GMT/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Tuesday)
Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), Not Available (India),
How to stream: FuboTV (USA), Premier Player (UK), Facebook Live (India), Movistar+ (Spain), others