Home Cricket Laliga Live Football Streaming – El Classico 2021 Barcelona vs Real Madrid...

Laliga Live Football Streaming – El Classico 2021 Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live Match – BAR vs MAD Live – Movistar LaligaTV Live – Spanish Primera División Live Soccer Online Streaming Now

the second Clasico of the season between Real Madrid and Barcelona, which gets underway at the Estadio Alfredo Di Stefano on Saturday night (21:00 CET / 12:00 PDT / 15:00 ET).

Both Real Madrid and Barcelona have the opportunity to go top with a win, above current leaders Atletico Madrid. Third-placed Los Blancos would go level on points with Los Rojiblancos, but Zinedine Zidane‘s side have the head-to-head advantage.



Earlier in the season, Real Madrid won the Clasico 3-1 at the Camp Nou, with Fede ValverdeSergio Ramos and Luka Modric all getting on the scoresheet. Ansu Fati scored Barcelona‘s only goal.