Home Cricket Live Cricket – BAN v NZ – Bangladesh vs New Zealand (NZ...

Live Cricket – BAN v NZ – Bangladesh vs New Zealand (NZ vs BAN) – One Day Series 2021 – 1st ODI Match Today – PTV Sports Live – H2H Squad

Live Stream Bangladesh Vs New Zealand (BAN vs NZ) 1st ODI Today
The Bangladesh cricket team is currently touring New Zealand in March and April 2021. It will play three one-day international (ODI) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches of limited overs.



Detail schedule of the current tour is given bellow:

Fixture: WORLD One Day International (ODI) 3 Nos
19.03.2021 at 22:00 GMT, 04:00 AM BST (Bangladesh Time)
23.03.2021 at 01:00 GMT, 07:00 AM BST (Bangladesh Time)
25.03.2021 at 22:00 GMT, 04:00 AM BST (Bangladesh Time)

Fixture: WORLD Twenty20 International (T20i) 3 Nos
28.03.2021 at 01:00 GMT, 07:00 AM BST (Bangladesh Time)
30.03.2021 at 06:00 GMT, 12:00 PM BST (Bangladesh Time)
01.04.2021 at 06:00 GMT, 12:00 PM BST (Bangladesh Time)

Bangladesh Tours New Zealand 2021
One day International (ODI Format Cricket match consist of 50 overs play for

each team.

03:30 IST. 04:00 BST, 03:00 PST Timing and 22:00 GMT Timing
Date: 20/03/2021 (Saturday) in Bangladesh, India and Pakistan
New Zealand vs Bangladesh (NZ vs BAN) Live Streaming Free

Live Cricket – BAN v NZ – Bangladesh vs New Zealand (NZ vs BAN) – One Day Series 2021 – 1st ODI Match Today – PTV Sports Live – H2H Squad, Live Score h2h – Twitter Hashtags – Squad, Result

Twitter Handles/Hashtags
BANvNZ
BANvsNZ
NZvBAN
NZvsBAN

Location:
Venue: University of Otago Oval (Dunedin), New Zealand.

Date:
Saturday, March 20, 2021 in (Bangladesh, India and Pakistan)

Time of Play:
22:00 Hours GMT
22:00 Hours (London)
18:00 Hours (Washington)
02:30 Hours AST (Afghanistan)
03:00 Hours PST (Bangladesh)
03:30 Hours IST (India), SLST (Sri Lanka)
04:00 Hours BST (Bangladesh)

Live tv Coverage
Live Website, Online Free Streaming, TV and Radio channels Coverage:
PTV Sports,
Spark Sports
Sky Sports Mix (UK/Ireland)
Sky Sports Cricket (UK/Ireland)

Playing XI, Lineup and Squads

New Zealand vs Bangladesh (NZ vs PAK)

NEW ZEALAND Playing XI:
Kane Williamson (captain), BJ Watling (wicketkeeper), Tom Latham, Tom Blundell, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Trent Boult.

Bangladesh Playing XI:
Awaiting.

Head to Head (H2H)
Previous Matches Bangladesh vs New Zealand (NZ vs BAN)
05.06.2019 World Cup – Bangladesh vs New Zealand (Winner)
19.02.2019 ODI Series- New Zealand (Winner) vs Bangladesh
15.02.2019 ODI Series- New Zealand (Winner) vs Bangladesh
13.02.2019 ODI Series- New Zealand (Winner) vs Bangladesh
09.06.2017 Champions Trophy – New Zealand vs Bangladesh (Winner)

Bangladesh has not won any one day match against New Zealand in last three and half years. Bangladesh won the last match in ICC Champions Trophy held in the year 2017.

Watch Live Score and Result

New Zealand vs Bangladesh (BAN vs NZ)