Home Cricket Live Cricket – England vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Streaming |...

Live Cricket – England vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Streaming | Sky Sports Live | ENG vs SL ODI Cricket Match Live Online

Watch Live Cricket England vs Sri Lanka (ENG vs SL) 1st ODI Match Sky Sports Live broadcast from Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, Durham on June 29, 2021. The match will start at 03:00 PM PST. See ENG vs SL Test series on SIALTV.PK

Hello and welcome to the live coverage of England vs Sri Lanka 1st ODII Live Online on SonyLIV.

England face Sri Lanka in the first ODI of a three-game series on Tuesday June 29 at the Riverside Ground in Chester-le-Street.

England completely beat the visitors 3-0 in the T20I series, despite losing Jos Buttler to a calf injury after the first T20I.

England goalie and hitter Jos Buttler scored the team’s leading scorer with 68 unbeaten in the humble chase, while Jason Roy scored 36 of 22 balls.

For Sri Lanka, Dasun Shanaka was the only positive as he scored half a century to lead the team to a respectable scoreboard. The second ODII in the series takes place in Cardiff.

Here you can find all the details on when and where to watch England vs Sri Lanka 1st ODII on SonyLIV.

Watch live cricket match online today for SL v ENG 1st ODI Live Stream June 29, 2021 | Cricket Live Streaming Sri Lanka tour of England, 2021.

ENG vs SL 1st ODI Match Details

  • Series: Sri Lanka tour of England, 2021
  • Match: ENG vs SL 1st ODI
  • Teams: England vs Sri Lanka
  • Date: 29th June 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL / 03:00 PM PST
  • Venue: Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, Durham

ENG vs SL 1st ODI Live Streaming:

Watch Sky Sports Live Cricket Stream Now For ENG vs SL Live Stream June 29, 2021, | Reddit Cricket Streams Sri Lanka tour of England, 2021.

The 1st ODI match between England and Sri Lanka will broadcast live on Free Sports in England and on Fancode in India. In addition to this, the match can also see on the SkyGo and Willow TV app.

Live Scorecard:

Live Stream:

Let’s have a look at Team Squads:

Sri Lanka (From): Kusal Perera(w/c), Oshada Fernando, Pathum Nissanka, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Isuru Udana, Nuwan Pradeep, Dushmantha Chameera, Ishan Jayaratne , Akila Dananjaya, Binura Fernando, Chamika Karunaratne, Ramesh Mendis, Asitha Fernando, Lakshan Sandakan, Praveen Jayawickrama, Shiran Fernando.

England (From): Eoin Morgan(c), Jonny Bairstow, Dawid Malan, Joe Root, Sam Billings(w), Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Liam Dawson, Tom Curran, Jason Roy, George Garton.