Home Cricket Live Cricket Streaming – IND vs AUS Live Match – Sony Six...

Live Cricket Streaming – IND vs AUS Live Match – Sony Six Live – OPn Sports Live – Willow TV, Sky Sports Live – India vs Australia 4th Test Day 3 Live Streaming

Watch Live Cricket India vs Australia (IND vs AUS) 4th Test Day 3 Match Sony Six Live Streaming from The Gabba, Brisbane on 17th January 2021. The Match will start at 05:30 IST. Watch AUS vs IND Test Series at SIALTV.PK

Hello and welcome to The Gabba, Brisbane, for the 4th Test Day 3 between Australia and India.

India got another injury scare when opening batsman Rohit Sharma was seen limping immediately after holing out to long on just before tea on the second day of the fourth and final Test at the Gabba on Saturday.

However, just when he looked like he would get to his half-century, the right-handed batsman was dismissed off the bowling of Nathan Lyon.

Watch live cricket match online today for AUS vs IND 4th Test 3rd Day Live Stream 17th January 2021 | Cricket Live Streaming India tour of Australia, 2020-21.

IND vs AUS 4th Test 5th Day Match Details

  • Series: India tour of Australia, 2021
  • Match: IND vs AUS 4th Test Day 3
  • Teams: India vs Australia
  • Date: 17th January 2021
  • Time: 11:30 PM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL / 05:00 AM PST
  • Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane

IND vs AUS 4th Test Day 3 Live Streaming:

Watch Now SonyLiv Live Cricket Streaming for IND vs AUS Live Cricket Streams 17th January 2021 | Reddit Cricket Streams India tour of Australia, 2020-21.

The IND vs AUS 4th Test Day 3 will telecast live on Sony Sports Network’s three channels. Sony TEN 1 HD/SD and Sony SIX HD/HD will live broadcast the matches with English commentary, while Sony TEN 3 HD/SD will do so with Hindi commentary. The Live streaming of India vs Australia match will available on the Sony LIV app and website.

Live Scorecard:

Australia (From): Tim Paine(w/c), David Warner, Marcus Harris, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Cameron Green, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Travis Head, Michael Neser, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Swepson, James Pattinson.

India (From): Ajinkya Rahane(c), Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Mayank Agarwal, Rishabh Pant(w), Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah, T Natarajan, Wriddhiman Saha, Kuldeep Yadav, Prithvi Shaw.

(function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(d.getElementById(id))return;js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=”http://connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v2.5″;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}(document,’script’,’facebook-jssdk’));