Home Cricket Live Football – France vs South Africa – Live Streaming | Tokyo...

Live Football – France vs South Africa – Live Streaming | Tokyo Olympics 2020 Live | Sky Sports Live | FRA vs SOU Live Today Match Online

Watch Live Football Match Today France vs South Africa in a Tokyo Olympics 2020 Match Live Stream from Sky Sports free online at SIALTV.PK

South Africa will look to bounce back from their loss to hosts Japan at the Tokyo 2020 Olympics when they take on France on Sunday.

South Africa lost 1-0 to the hosts on Thursday evening, with Real Madrid star Takefusa Kubo scoring the only goal.

Meanwhile, France did no better against Mexico as they were beaten 4–1 at the Ajinomoto Stadium.

Follow game France vs South Africa live stream and score online, information, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates at the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 Match on July 25th 2021 at Saitama Stadium. Kick-off start time: 4:00 am ET


Where to watch France vs South Africa on TV:

The match kicks off at 10pm ET at the France Stadium, Italy

Date: Sunday, July 25, 2021

Kick-off: The match kicks off at 9.00am UK time – 5.00pm in Tokyo.

Stadium: Saitama Stadium (Saitama)


Where to live stream France vs South Africa:

This is the start time of the game France vs South Africa of 25th July 2021 in several countries:

  • South Africa: 4:00 AM in TyC Sports
  • Bolivia: 04:00 AM in Olympic TV
  • Brazil: 05:00 AM in Olympic TV
  • Chile: 04:00 AM in Olympic TV
  • Colombia: 03:00 AM in Olympic TV
  • Ecuador: 03:00 AM in Olympic TV
  • USA (ET): 04:00 AM in CBS
  • Mexico: 03:00 AM in Olympic TV
  • Paraguay: 05:00 AM in Olympic TV
  • Peru: 03:00 AM in Olympic TV
  • Uruguay: 05:00 AM in Olympic TV
  • Venezuela: 04:00 AM in Olympic TV

How to watch France vs South Africa Live Stream on TV and Online?

TUDN (USA), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain)

BT Sport 2 carries the France vs. South Africa match in the UK. Coverage begins at 7 p.m. GMT, though the actual kick-off won’t take place for another hour.

You can watch the match on fuboTV. Sign up now for a free seven-day trial. You can also view it via Paramount+ (formerly CBS All Access).

How to watch France vs South Africa live in Canada

In Canada, DAZN offers new customers a free 00-day trial period. You can learn how to sign up for a free trial here .

The free-trial period includes access to all of DAZN’s live and on-demand programming.

How to watch France vs South Africa live in Australia

If you’re planning on watching France vs South Africa in Australia, then you’ll need to be an Optus Sport subscriber as the network holds exclusive live broadcast rights to the game Down Under.



South Africa & France’s line-ups:

  • South Africa: Williams; Malepe, Mukumela, Fleurs; Frosler, Goodman, Mokoena, Cele, Mabiliso; Singh; Makgopa.
  • France: Bernardoni; Michelin, Sagnan, Kalulu, Caci; Toussart, Savanier, Le Fee; Nordin, Gignac, Thauvin.

South Africa will face France in match number of the Olympics football on July 25, 2021. They are both in Group-C. Therefore we will discuss here Arg vs Egy head to head summary, Live score, Team squad, Player position, and other related information. So Stay here for more updates.

Live Scorecard: