Home Cricket Live Football Now | UCL Champions League Live – Chelsea vs Atletico...

Live Football Now | UCL Champions League Live – Chelsea vs Atletico Madrid Live Match Streaming | BT Sport Live | Sony Ten Live

Chelsea jet off to Romania ahead of a mouth-watering last-16 Champions League clash against La Liga’s table-topping Atletico Madrid.

It will be Thomas Tuchel’s toughest test so far as Chelsea head coach, with Tuesday’s opponents three points clear with a game in hand at the top of the Spanish league.

Date / Time: Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 20.00 GMT; 3pm EST; 1:30am IST (next day)
Venue: Arena Națională, Bucharest, Romania
Referee: Felix Brych (on pitch); Marco Fritz (VAR)
On TV: BT Sport 2 (UK); CBS Sports Network, UniMás, TUDN (USA); Sony TEN 2 (India); SuperSport Máximo 1, Canal+ Sport 3 (NGA); elsewhere
Streaming: BT Sport Live (UK); CBS All Access, Univision Now, TUDNxtra (USA); Sony LIV (India); DStv Now (NGA)