Home Cricket Live Football Streaming – Juventus vs Torino Live Match – Premier Sports...

Live Football Streaming – Juventus vs Torino Live Match – Premier Sports Player Live – Italian Serie A Live Soccer Online Streaming Now

With their title defence in tatters after a humbling defeat before the break, Juventus now resume the fight for a top-four place against one of their favourite opponents, as they clash with neighbours Torino in Saturday’s Derby della Mole.

MATCH INFO



When: Saturday, April 3, 2021
Where: Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino, Turin, Italy
Official kickoff time: 6 p.m. local time in Italy and across Europe; 5 p.m. in the United Kingdom; 12 p.m. Eastern Time; 9 a.m. Pacific Time

HOW TO WATCH

Television: TLN (Canada); Premier Sports 2 (United Kingdom)
Online/mobile: ESPN+(United States); DAZN (Canada); Premier Player HD (United Kingdom); DAZN, Sky Go Italia (Italy)