Home Cricket Live Football – Wolves vs Liverpool – Live Streaming | Premier League...

Live Football – Wolves vs Liverpool – Live Streaming | Premier League Live | Sky Sports Live | WOL vs LIV Live Today Match Online

Watch Live Football Match Today Wolves vs Liverpool in an English Premier League 2021 Match Live Stream from Sky Sports free online at SIALTV.PK

It was Liverpool’s last game of March and he saw them travel to Molineux to meet Wolves. Here’s how to watch it online and on TV around the world.



For Jürgen Klopp’s men, weeks passed with precious victories, and hopes of momentum were met with defeat.

But the Reds will be out tonight to change the narrative as they take on Wolves in the Premier League, where three valuable points are at stake.

The hosts themselves are having a turbulent season where they have to contend with each other in 13th place. They will be the next country looking to lift the mood at Liverpool after qualifying for the Champions League quarter-finals.

A streak of four wins from the last five will see the Reds stepping into battle with confidence.

Games begin at 20:00 (GMT) – or 15:00 in New York, at 12:00 noon in Los Angeles, at 7:00 (Tuesday) in Sydney, at midnight in Dubai and at 11:00 p.m. in Nairobi.


Where to watch Wolves vs Liverpool on TV:

Television: Sky Sports Premier League (UK); NBCSN (USA); Optus Sport (Australia); DAZN* (Canada); No Coverage (India); No Coverage (Malaysia); SuperSport Premier League (Nigeria); 102 mio Stadium (Singapore); SuperSport Premier League (South Africa); other listings at LiveSoccerTV

Online Streaming: NBC via FuboTV* (USA) / TNT via FuboTV* (USA) / ESPN+* (USA) | Online Radio: LFCTV GO

What time is Wolves v Liverpool?

  • Date: Monday, Man. 15 | Time: 11:30 a.m. ET
  • Location: London Stadium — London, England
  • TV: NBC Sports
  • Live stream: Sky GO/NOW TV

Where to live stream Wolves v Liverpool

Here’s how to watch the match:

Wolves vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with Sky GO.

Wolves vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBCSN and NBC Universo in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV here.


Wolves vs Liverpool


Wolves v Liverpool’s line-ups:

  • Wolves: Patricio; Boly, Coady, Saiss; Semedo, Moutinho, Neves, Jonny; Traore, Jose, Neto.
  • Liverpool: Alisson; Alexander-Arnold, Phillips, Henderson, Robertson; Jones, Thiago, Wijnaldum; Salah, Firmino, Mane.

Liverpool take on Wolves United in our 21st match of the season with Wolves two (2) points behind us in the standings. Yes, that’s right, if we lose we will slip under Wolves United.

The list of players still injured at Liverpool includes Fabinho, Diogo Giotto, Nabi Keita, Virgil Van Dyck and Joe Gomez. Joel Matip and Jordan Henderson may be fit but only the final lineup knows. And now Sadio Mane appears to have had a “minor muscle injury” according to the club’s official report.

Wolves have Arthur Masuaku on their injury list.

Live Scorecard: