Home crickets PSL 2021 ive Streaming – Quetta vs Islamabad United Live Match Streaming

PSL 2021 ive Streaming – Quetta vs Islamabad United Live Match Streaming

ISU vs QG Live Score, 1st Match, Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Live Score, IU vs QG Live Streaming & TV CHANNELS GUIDE Pakistan Super League 2020 ( PSLV ).

The 1st Match between Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators on Feb 20th, 09:00 PM LOCAL / 09:30 PM IST at National Stadium – Karachi, Pakistan.

Both teams have faced each other almost 12 times in the previous editions of the HBL PSL. Out of 12 times, Quetta Gladiators hold a 7-5 win/loss record over Islamabad United.

How do I watch live streaming of PSL 2021 LHQ v ISU matches?
The live streaming of the PSL 2021 LHQ v ISU match will be available on Sony LIV You can also catch the live updates on insidesport.co

Where will PSL 2021 be held?
PSL 2021 will take place in UAE from June 9, 2021.

Where will PSL 2021 LHQ v ISU be played?
PSL 2021 LHQ v ISU will be played on June 9, 2021.

What Time PSL 2021 LHQ v ISU Will begin? Time
PSL 2021 LHQ v ISU Will begin at 8:30 PM IST

What are the venues for PSL 2021 LHQ v ISU? – Venue
PSL 2021 LHQ v ISU will be played at UAE

PSL 2021 Replacements: From Shimron Hetmyer to Johnson Charles; check full list of PSL 2021 replaced players

PSL 2021: Where to watch LIVE stream of Pakistan Super League

Pakistan PTV Sports & Geo Super
North America Willow TV
Carribean Flow Sports
Sub-Saharan Africa Super Sports
United Kingdom Sky Sports
South Asia (excluding Pakistan) Sony Pictures Network
MENA, Aus and Row* tapmad.com/psl6
UAE etisalat CricLife 2 channel no 788

Total Matches played – 12

  • QG Won: 07
  • IU Won: 05

 Islamabad United Squad

Shadab Khan (c), Hasan Ali, Colin Munro, Faheem Ashraf, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Muhammad Musa, Zafar Gohar, Iftikhar Ahmed. Rohail Nazir, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Akif Javed, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Fawad Ahmed, Ali Khan. Zeeshan Zameer, Muhammad Akhlaq, Usman Khawaja.

Quetta Gladiators Squad

Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Azam Khan, Zahid Mahmood, Anwar Ali, Usman Shinwari. Cameron Delport, Abdul Nasir, Arish Ali Khan, Usman Khan, Saim Ayub, Faf du Plessis, Andre Russell. Hassan Khan, Jack Wildermuth, Jake Weatherald , Khurram Shahzad, Zahir Khan.