Home Cricket UCL Live Football Streaming – FC Porto vs Chelsea Live Match –...

UCL Live Football Streaming – FC Porto vs Chelsea Live Match – BT Sport Live – Sony Ten Sports Live – UEFA UCL Champions League Live Soccer Online Streaming Now

Tonight and next Tuesday, Chelsea and Porto compete over two legs for the right to face Liverpool or Real Madrid in the semi-finals of the Champions League. Last night the Spaniards took a small step closer to the last four by winning 3-1.

Date / Time: Wednesday, April 7, 20.00 BST; 3pm EDT; 12.30am IST (next day)
Venue: Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium, Seville, Spain — both legs will be played in this stadium due to current COVID travel restrictions in place in Portugal and England. This is technically the away leg for us.



On TV: BT Sport 2 (UK); Galavision (USA); Sony TEN 2 (India); SuperSport Máximo 1 (NGA); elsewhere
Streaming: BT Sport Live (UK); Paramount+, Univision Now (USA); Sony LIV (India); DStv Now (NGA)